LAURELS: Atekwana and Lund Are New AGU Fellows

IN THIS COLUMN Estella Atekwana, College of Letters and Science Jay Lund, College of Engineering Brian Todd, College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences John Patrick Hunt, School of Law Gabriel “Jack” Chin School of Law Estella Atekwana and Jay Lund Estella Atekwana, a geophysicist and dean of the College of Letters and Science, and Distinguished … Read more